Mario Leiter

Kaufmann, Polizist
Jahrgang 1965

Vizebürgermeister, Stadtrat:
Stadt-/ Raumplanung, Betriebsansiedlung
Parteivorsitzender

0664 4746916
kontakt@marioleiter.at

Wolfgang Weiss

Fahrdienstleiter ÖBB
Jahrgang 1970

Stadtrat:
Verkehr, Mobilität, ÖPNV
Stv. Parteivorsitzender

0664 4484994

Arthur Tagwerker

Fachmarktleiter
Jahrgang 1966

Stadtrat:
Tiefbau, Friedhof
Stv. Stadtparteivorsitzender

0676 7799833
atagwerker@a1.net

Josef Stroppa

Montagetechniker
Jahrgang 1963

STV, Ortsvorst. Südtiroler Siedlung
Beirat Partei

0664 6176805
josef.stroppa@a1.net

Bernhard Corn, Ing.

Betriebstechniker
Jahrgang 1984

STV, Fraktionsvorsitzender
Stv. Parteivorsitzender

0664 2866368
bernhard.corn@oebb.at

Sonja Niedermesser

Polizistin
Jahrgang 1972

Ortsvorsteherin Außerbraz

0664 5229332
sonja.niedermesser@bludenz.at

Erika Pichler

Damenschneiderin
Jahrgang 1954

Frauenvorsitzende
Stv. Parteivorsitzende

0650 5211154
pichler.erika@telering.at

Alexander Sartori

Elektriker, Polizist
Jahrgang 1978

Stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Stv. Parteivorsitzender

0680 1118180
alexander.sartori@gmx.net

.

Weitere Team-Mitglieder:   
NameBerufJGFunktion
Beatrice MattGastronomin1968Schriftführerin
Franz BachmannLokführer i. R.1955Kassier
Antonio Della Rossa, Mag.Jugendbetreuer1982STV, Jugendreferent
Manfred LacknerFinanzbuchhalter1946Sozialreferent, Ombundsmann
Karlheinz MartinGemeindebeamter i. R.1948Mitgliederbetreuer
Dietmar PecoraroGemeindebeamter i. R.1940Mitgliederbetreuer
Thomas WimmerOperationsassistent1967STV, Organisationsreferent
Katja Barlas, Dr.Dermatologin1976Beirätin
Sonja BöschSpeditionskauffrau1977Beirätin
Silvia DoblerChemielaborantin1961Beirätin
Andrea HopfgartnerParlam. Mitarbeiterin1967STV, Beirätin
Simone Kofler, BABetriebswirtin1985STV, Beirätin
Petra WiedemannKauffrau1970Beirätin